Upcoming Events & Workshops

March 31, 2020 02:00 PM
Join us at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT) for the third installment in our Till We Meet Again series, designed to help you share faith in small groups during this difficult time. We may be practicing social distancing, but our hearts and spirits need to be united more than ever.
April 2, 2020 07:30 PM
Join us at 7:30 PM EDT (6:30 PM CDT, 4:30 PM PDT) for an online faith-sharing experience for the Lord’s Passion from the Gospel of Matthew (Palm Sunday) Facilitator: Paul Krenzelok, RENEW International Staff Member
April 3, 2020 02:00 PM
Join us at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT). Sr. Terry Rickard will lead participants in weekly sessions of prayer, Scripture reflection, and large and small-group sharing.
April 7, 2020 02:00 PM
Join us at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT) for the final installment in our Till We Meet Again series. We may be practicing social distancing, but our hearts and spirits need to be united more than ever, and this is true with our children, too.
March 31, 2020 07:00 PM
La Hermana Ruth Bolarte, IHM de RENEW presentara como Maria es el modelo de inspiración para todos los cristianos y nuestra Madre amorosa. (7 PM EDT, 6 PM CDT, 4 PM PDT)
April 10, 2020 03:00 PM
La Hermana Ruth Bolarte, IHM de RENEW presentara una reflexión basada en las 7 Palabras de Jesús antes de morir. Desde el calvario Jesús expresó 7 palabras que hoy siguen resonando más de 2,000 años después de su muerte y resurrección. (3 PM EDT, 2 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT)
Ongoing
Find out how Be My Witness can transform your parish and form disciples for the New Evangelization.
Ongoing
Learn about the ARISE process and how it can help your parish start on the road to becoming a community of evangelizers.
October 12, 2020 - October 22, 2020
This pilgrimage promises to be a life-changing encounter with the transforming love of God. Waiting list only.
June 4, 2020 06:00 PM
Cocktails 6:00 PM
Dinner 7:30 PM
Pleasantdale Château